Contact Details

Hugo Allan (Chair)

Nicky Pritchett-Brown
0131 228 8043  /  nicky@nickypb.co.uk

Marjorie Donnelly
0131 669 4874  /  marjorie.s.donnelly@blueyonder.co.uk

Kenneth Hogg
0131 669 5046  /  kjhogg@virginmedia.com

Sheila Jackson
01896 833 814  /  sa.borders@tiscali.co.uk

Ravinder Kaur
0131 669 9625  /  ravinder.kaur@baaf.org.uk

Ken Kinnaird
01875 812 898  /  kenkinnaird@tiscali.co.uk

Maureen Kinnell
0131 555 7533  / 07867 359563  /  maureen@scottishadoption.org

Lucy Metcalf
0131 552 5946  /  lucy.metcalf@todsmurray.com

Margaret Moyes
0131 555 7530  / 0867 359561  / 01334 870603  /  margaretmoyes@scottishadoption.org

Helen Napier
01620 880 536  /  hmnapier@yahoo.co.uk

Kathryn Scorgie
0131 555 7532  /  07867 359562  /  kathryn@scottishadoption.org

Lisa Woore
0141 548 5181  /  lisa@liddellthomson.com